ITV – Downton Abbey Final Series

Advert: ITV – Downton Abbey Final Series
Music: Lauren Aquilina – Time To Say Goodbye

Download track on iTunes
Listen to track on Apple Music
Get track at Amazon

Downton Abbey returns to ITV this September for its much-anticipated final series. This trailer, premiered by ITV during The X-Factor, features a piano-pop cover version of the song Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò), originally made famous by by Andrea Bocelli, but performed here by 20-year-old Bristol-born singer Lauren Aquilina. Lauren’s version is available to download on iTunes.


Free updates

Enter your email to receive TV Ad Music's free instant, daily or weekly updates.

ITV – Rugby World Cup 2015


Advert: ITV – Rugby World Cup 2015
Music: Tiggs Da Author – Run

ITV invite fans to support their nation at the Rugby World Cup, with all games shown live on the channel. The track is the as-yet Continue reading